Staff

Cultural Resources

Anne Gibson

Project Archaeologist

agibson@intenvsol.com

Christopher Goodmaster

Principal Investigator

cgoodmaster@intenvsol.com

Thomas Chapman

Project Archaeologist

tchapman@intenvsol.com


Natural Resources

Jared Hall

Ecologist

jhall@intenvsol.com

Margot Greer

NEPA Specialist

mgreer@intenvsol.com

Ross Rogers

Biologist

rrogers@intenvsol.com

Sarah Grubbs

Environmental Technician

SGrubbs@intenvsol.com

Shae Kipp

Ecologist

skipp@intenvsol.com


Land Management

Nathan Connon

Environmental Technician

nconnon@intenvsol.com

Pat Donohue

Environmental Technician

pdonohue@intenvsol.com

Toby Settle

Ecological Restoration Manager

tsettle@intenvsol.com


Office Management

Jessica Tepera

Office Administrator

jtepera@intenvsol.com